Contacts - we're there for you.

Doris Boppart

Purchasing

Purchasing
+41 55 535 99 11

doris.abderhaldenfeinstanz.ch

Ă–mer Akdogan

Head of Quality
Member of the management team

Head of Quality
Member of the management team
+41 55 535 99 23
oemer.akdogan@feinstanz.ch

Reto Bamert

Head of Sales / Marketing
Member of the Executive Board

Head of Sales / Marketing
Member of the Executive Board
+41 55 535 99 59
reto.bamert@feinstanz.ch

Mark Barry

Head of Fineblanking
Member of the management team

Head of Fineblanking
Member of the management team
+41 55 535 99 33
mark.barry@feinstanz.ch

Debora Dubach

Team Leader Staff
 

Team Leader Staff
Member of the extended management team
+41 55 535 99 25
debora.dubach@feinstanz.ch

Adem Gashi

Team Leader Toolshop
 

Team Leader Toolshop
Member of the extended management team
+41 55 535 99 62
adem.gashi@feinstanz.ch

Pascal Good

Production coordination
Member of the management team

Production coordination
Member of the management team
+41 55 535 99 65
pascal.good@feinstanz.ch

Florian Thoma

Managing Director

Managing Director
+41 55 535 99 00
florian.thoma@feinstanz.ch

Sandro Knecht

Head of Production / Supply Chain
 

Head of Production / Supply Chain
Member of the Executive Board
+41 55 535 99 42
sandro.knecht@feinstanz.ch

Shperblim Miftari

Team Leader Engineering and Development 

Team Leader Engineering and Development 
Member of the extended management team
+41 55 535 99 61
shperblim.miftari@feinstanz.ch

Danijel Rajkovic

Team Leader Finishing
 

Team Leader Finishing
Member of the extended management team
+41 55 535 99 13
danijel.rajkovic@feinstanz.ch

Paola Salvatore

Sales Administration

Sales Administration
+41 55 535 99 71
paola.salvatore@feinstanz.ch

Nebih Velija

Team Leader Logistics
 

Team Leader Logistics
Member of the extended management team
+41 55 535 99 16
nebih.velija@feinstanz.ch