Precision Innovation Quality Reliability

Combining the forming and fineblanking processes provides Feinstanz AG with tremendous potential for designing challenging multifunctional components.

Fineblanking

When quality of sheared surfaces, enhanced accuracy requirements and elevated levels of clean shear are specified, fineblanking technology comes into its own. With a machine park including state-of-the-art hydraulic fineblanking presses in the total force capacity range of 100 to 700 tons, we produce complex, high-precision fineblanked and formed components from a diversity of materials up to thicknesses of 15 mm.

More  Informations »

Formed components

Combinations of forming and fineblanking offer our customers tremendous potential when designing sophisticated multifunctional components. This sheer diversity of perspectives in component design, including simultaneous cost-cutting and superior quality of the downstream processes, makes combined fineblanking and forming a fascinating option in progressive design engineering.

More Informations »

Components with teeth

We achieve particularly high levels of productivity by deploying the fineblanking process to generate components with tooth geometries. Our expertise includes the precision fineblanking of small tooth modules in heavy-gauge components.

More Informations »

Assemblies

Feinstanz AG assembles complete modules for dedicated customer solutions. We develop and produce your individual fineblanked and formed components, e.g. gears, and efficiently assemble them with purchased parts. This allows you to create ideal special-purpose packaging concepts for handling and optimising logistics processes.

More Informations »

Präzision Innovation Qualität Zuverlässigkeit

Die Kombination von Feinschneiden und Umformen bietet der Feinstanz AG vielfältige Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten für anspruchsvolle Multifunktionsteile.

Feinschneiden

Wenn präzise Schnittflächen mit einem grossen Glattschnittanteil und hohe Genauigkeit erforderlich sind, kommt die Feinschneidtechnologie zur Anwendung. Mit modernsten, hydraulischen Feinschneidpressen im Bereich von 100 bis 700 Tonnen fertigen wir komplexe, hoch präzise Feinschneid-Umformteile aus verschiedenen Werkstoffen. Dabei sind Blechdicken bis zu 15 Millimeter möglich.

Weitere Informationen »

Umformteile

Die Kombination von Feinschneiden und Umformen bietet dem Kunden vielfältige Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten für anspruchsvolle Multifunktionsteile. Wegen der vielfältigen Design-Perspektive der Bauteile und einer wirtschaftlichen Reduktion bei gleichzeitiger verbesserter Qualität von nachgelagerten Prozesse ist das Feinschneid-Umformverfahren sehr interessant.

Weitere Informationen »

Verzahnungen

Einen besonders hohen Rationalisierungsgrad erreichen wir beim Feinschneiden von Verzahnungen. Unser Know-how ermöglicht das Feinschneiden von dicken Teilen mit kleiner Modulgrösse.

Weitere Informationen »

Baugruppen

Als kundenspezifische Lösung montieren wir komplette Baugruppen. Wir entwickeln und fertigen Ihre individuellen Komponenten (z. B. Verzahnungsteile) und sorgen für die Bestückung und einen effizienten Zusammenbau unserer Feinschneid-Umformteile und deren Zukaufteile und verschaffen Ihnen optimale Möglichkeiten von Spezial-Verpackungen fürs Handling und für den Logistik-Prozess.

Weitere Informationen »